Latest Products http://www.lift-linktechnologies.com Latest Products 16-11-10 en-us http://www.lift-linktechnologies.com Industrial Cranes http://www.lift-linktechnologies.com/industrial-cranes.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The wide range of Industrial Cranes offered by us are renowned for high productivity, low maintenance, speedy operation, saving time and cost, compact design, resistance against corrosion and other such qualities. Single Girder EOT Cranes http://www.lift-linktechnologies.com/single-girder-eot-cranes.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture as well as supply Single Girder EOT Cranes of unbeatable quality that are developed using latest technologies along with well tested components. The Single Girder EOT Cranes exactly match the varied needs of the clients and therefore satisfy them to the fullest. Double Girder EOT Cranes http://www.lift-linktechnologies.com/double-girder-eot-cranes.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the illustrious Double Girder EOT Cranes Manufacturers, and Suppliers in the country. We cater to the needs of varied industries by offering them exactly what they demand for in terms of the specifications regarding supreme quality Double Girder EOT Cranes. Double Girder Goliath Cranes http://www.lift-linktechnologies.com/double-girder-goliath-cranes.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Appreciated for Various Speeds, the Double Girder Goliath Cranes that We Offer Has the Capacity to Bear Heavy Loads as and When Required. We Receive Repeated Enquiries from the Clients for the Double Girder Goliath Cranes that We Bring Forth. Also, We are One of the Well-established Manufacturers of Double Girder Goliath Cranes. Electric Wire Rope Hoist http://www.lift-linktechnologies.com/electric-wire-rope-hoist.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We Design & Manufacture a Wide Range of Electric Wire Rope Hoist that is in Accordance with 3938 & other Relevant Is. These are Designed in Modular Construction, Which Greatly Simplifies for Maintenance. Our Range of Hoist is a Robust Unit and Can Be Used in a Number of Innovative Ways. These Hoists are Compact, Efficient, Noiseless & other Trouble Free for Running and Hoists are Adjustable for Different Sizes of Runway. the Hoist Carries Rope and Pressure Ring as Standard Feature, Cast Iron Fully Encircling Guide Ring Fixed Around the Grooves of the Drum to Ensure Correct Rope Lay. Goliath Cranes http://www.lift-linktechnologies.com/goliath-cranes.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have Available with Us Goliath Cranes that are Popular for Possessing Various Features like User Friendliness, Requirement of Minimum Efforts, Durability, Compact Design and Many Others. the Optimum Quality of Goliath Cranes Provided By Us Has Made Us a Preferable Choice Amidst the Customers. Explosion Proof Cranes http://www.lift-linktechnologies.com/explosion-proof-cranes.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Provided By Us are Long Lasting Explosion Proof Cranes that are Widely Demanded in India as Well as Abroad. the Explosion Proof Cranes that We Bring Forth are Precisely Manufactured Under the Guidance of Expert Engineers in the Company. Furthermore, We are One of the Celebrated Manufacturers and Suppliers of Explosion Proof Cranes. Jib Cranes http://www.lift-linktechnologies.com/jib-cranes.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Offered By Us are Sturdily Constructed Jib Cranes that are Demanded for Varied Applications like Machine Shops, Foundries and other Engineering Industries. the Jib Cranes that We Deal in are Compact in Size and Therefore Can Be Easily Mounted On Different Structures. Besides, We are the Foremost Jib Cranes Manufacturer. Electric Hoist http://www.lift-linktechnologies.com/electric-hoist.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Electric Hoist Provided By Us is Used for Lifting Heavy Loads from Different Floors. the Electric Hoist that We Bring Forth Has No Alternative Available in the Market When It Comes to Sturdy Construction as Well as Longer Service Life. Also, We are One of the Renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Electric Hoist. Goods Lift http://www.lift-linktechnologies.com/goods-lift.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Engaged in Manufacturing Precisely Designed Goods Lift that is Made Using High Grade Raw Materials. Our Goods Lift is Manufactured in Accordance with Industrial Parameters of Quality and other Related Norms. Our Team of Quality Controllers Conducts Stringent Checking of Material Handling Lifts to Ensure Impeccability.